Stories that fly under a dark banner.

Image

I Dreamed One Day a Library I would Build.

After days of tweaking and changing images, researching different book spines and thinking about which ones would represent the content of the stories, I have finally produced 16 book spines. I hope you like them. I’m going to spend a while trying to create an interactive bookshelf so you can select a story, find the description and read it.

Library

Read more short stories at Supernova1987

Leave a Reply

